Last Updated on September 10, 2026
You can copy one or more users with the same role in the system to a new administration. After copying the users to the new administration(s), be sure to edit the user permissions to match the role for the selected users.
- To copy users to a new administration, click User Management. The User Administration page displays.
- When the User Administration page displays, from the Edit User tab use the various drop-down menus and fields to enter search criteria to locate the user and click Find User.

- Select the Profiles tab and check the checkbox in the left‑hand column for each user profile you want to copy to a new administration.

- Click the Copy to New Administrations button.
- The Copy Profiles to New Administration dialog box appears. Select the administration(s) to which you want the user profile(s) copied.

- Click Submit to copy the profile(s) or Cancel to cancel the process.
- To add or remove permissions for the roles copied to the new administration(s), see Editing Multiple Users’ Permissions.
