Last Updated on September 10, 2026
You can add or remove permissions for multiple users with the same role in the system.
- To edit the permissions of multiple users, click User Management. The User Administration page displays.
- When the User Administration page appears, from the Edit User tab use the various drop-down menus and fields to enter search criteria to locate the user and click Find User.

- Select the Profiles tab and check the checkbox in the left‑hand column for each user profile you want to edit.

- Click the Assign Permissions or Remove Permissions button.
- Adjust the permissions using the arrows when the Assign Permissions or Remove Permissions dialog appears (see Editing a Single User’s Permissions).

- Click Save when you are finished to save your changes or Cancel to cancel them.
