Last Updated on August 21, 2026
From the Rosters tab, you can delete one or more rosters.
- Select the checkbox next to each roster you want to delete.
- Select the Delete button. A warning message displays, indicating that deleting a roster cannot be reversed.
- Select Delete to confirm the deletion or Cancel to close the message without deleting the selected roster(s).
You can delete an individual roster when you are viewing it.
Note: To view a roster, select the roster name to open the roster from the Rostering page.
- Select the Delete button from the Details tab. A warning message displays, indicating that deleting a roster cannot be reversed.
- Click Delete to confirm the deletion or click Cancel to close the message without deleting.
