Last Updated on July 24, 2026
You can add or remove permissions for any user in the system.
- To edit permissions for a user, click User Management. The User Administration page displays.
- When the User Administration page appears, from the Edit User tab use the various drop-down menus and fields to enter search criteria to locate the user and click Find User.

- In the user’s Action column click the View/Edit icon.

- The user displays in the Edit User window. On the Permissions tab, in the Action column, click the View/Edit icon to display the Edit Permissions dialog box.

- When the Edit Permissions dialog box appears, select permissions from the Available Permissions list to add to the user, or permissions from the Assigned Permissions list to remove from the user. Use the Add Selected or Remove Selected arrows to change the permissions, and click Save.
- To select multiple permissions in sequence, hold down the Shift key while you select them.
- To select multiple permissions that are not in sequence, hold down the Ctrl key while you select them.
- Use the Add All and Remove All arrows to add or remove all permissions.
- Click the Clone from Another User icon to copy another user’s set of permissions.

- Click Save when you are finished to save your changes or Cancel to cancel them.
